EQUIPE ADMINISTRATIVA


E-mail:

francis.freire@ucb.org.br

Francis Freire de Lima

Diretora

E-mail:

jakson.pires@ucb.org.br

Jackson Pires de Souza

Vice-Diretor

E-mail:

 lucia.maria@ucb.org.br

Lucia Maria Martins

Secretária

E-mail:

patricia.mioto@ucb.org.br

Patricia Mioto

Tesoureira

E-mail:elaine.balancieri@ucb.org.br

Elaine Cristina Balancieri

Coordenadora

E-mail: mariane.angelica@ucb.org.br

Mariane Angelica

Coordenadora

E-mail: alessandra.feltrin@ucb.org.br

Alessandra Azevedo Bonfim

Orientadora

E-mail: simone.passos@ucb.org.br 

Simone Passos

Orientadora

E-mail: claudio.souza@ucb.org.br

Claudio De Souza

Pastor

E-mail: guilherme.ferreira@ucb.org.br

Guilherme Ferreira

Disciplinar

E-mail: julcimar.oliveira@ucb.org.br

Julcimar Pereira Oliveira

TI

E-mail: bruno.rosselli@ucb.org.br

Bruno Eduardo Martins Rosselli

TI