A AULA ACABA, MAS
O APRENDIZADO
CONTINUA

 

 

 

 

SOMAR, SUBTRAIR E
MULTIPLICAR PARA DIVIDIR
COM O PRÓXIMO

 

 

 

 

A GENTE ENSINA
SOBRE A NATUREZA
OLHANDO PARA ELA

 

 

 

 

A AULA ACABA, MAS
O APRENDIZADO
CONTINUA

 

 

 

 

SOMAR, SUBTRAIR E
MULTIPLICAR PARA DIVIDIR
COM O PRÓXIMO

 

 

EQUIPE ADMINISTRATIVA


E-mail:

francis.freire@ucb.org.br

Francis Freire de Lima

Diretora

E-mail: udson.zukowisk@ucb.org.br

 

Udson Zulkovisk

Vice-Diretor

E-mail:

 lucia.maria@ucb.org.br

Lucia Maria Martins

Secretária

E-mail:

rafael.giglio@ucb.org.br

Rafael Giglio

Tesoureiro

E-mail:elaine.balancieri@ucb.org.br

Elaine Cristina Balancieri

Coordenadora

E-mail: fernanda.cristina@ucb.org.br

Fernanda Cristina dos Reis

Coordenadora

E-mail: alessandra.feltrin@ucb.org.br

Alessandra Azevedo Bonfim

Orientadora

E-mail: simone.passos@ucb.org.br 

Simone Passos

Orientadora

E-mail: alison.brasil@ucb.org.br

Alisson Brasil

Pastor

E-mail: guilherme.ferreira@ucb.org.br

Guilherme Ferreira

Disciplinar

E-mail: bruno.rosselli@ucb.org.br

Bruno Eduardo Martins Rosselli

TI